Board of Directors

President

Tatiana Knight, CPO®
Neat with Knight, LLC.
Miami, FL 33166
Phone: (305) 502-6391
e-mail: tatiana@neatwithknight.com
Vice President

Kathleen Dunn
Dunn Organizing
Lake Worth, FL 33461
Phone: 561-670-1448
e-mail: Kathleen@DunnOrganizing.com
Secretary

Kathy Andio
Let Clutter Go
3210 Meridian Way S, #15
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
Phone: 5612364298
e-mail: organizer@letcluttergo.com
Treasurer

Tonette Davis
Fashion Among Friends
West Palm Beach, FL 33415
e-mail: tdavis@fashionamongfriends.com
Membership Director

Laura Castillo
Organizing Hero
Weston, FL 33327
Phone: (954)612-2307
e-mail: lauracastillo@gmail.com
Communications & Technology Director

Gail Biers
Rooms Restyled
Deerfield Beach, FL
Phone: 954-425-0993
e-mail: gail@roomsrestyled.com
Marketing Director

Lisa S Haubenstock
LisaTheOrganizer, LLC
1721 SE 17th Street
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316
Phone: 954.412.1920
e-mail: Lisa@lisatheorganizer.com
Programming & Professional Development Director

Ilene Becker
iDeclutterU, LLC
Boca Raton, FL 33433
Phone: 954-415-6268
e-mail: ilene@iDeclutterU.com