President

Laura Castillo
Organizing Hero
e-mail: info@organizinghero.com

Immediate Past President

Tatiana Knight, CPO®
Neat with Knight, LLC.
e-mail: tatiana@neatwithknight.com

Vice President & Membership Director

Shena Moore
Shena Moore - Professional Organizer
e-mail: shena@shenamoore.com

Secretary

Kelly Carden Klein
Time to Shine Organizing
e-mail: kelly@timetoshineorganizing.com

Treasurer

Stacey Lewis
Purge Monsters
e-mail: stacey@purgemonsters.com

Communications & Technology Director

Gail Biers
Rooms Restyled
e-mail: gail@roomsrestyled.com

Marketing Director

Lisa S Haubenstock
LisaTheOrganizer, LLC
e-mail: Lisa@lisatheorganizer.com

Programming & Professional Development Director

Ilene Becker
iDeclutterU, LLC
e-mail: ilene@iDeclutterU.com

Administration Director

Daniele Vieira
Daniele Organizer
e-mail: danieleorganizer@gmail.com