Board of Directors

President

Tatiana Knight, CPO®
Neat with Knight, LLC
Miami Springs, FL 33166
Phone: (305) 502-6391
e-mail: tatiana@neatwithknight.com
Immediate Past President

Kathleen Dunn
Dunn Organizing
Lake Worth, FL 33461
Phone: 561-670-1448
e-mail: Kathleen@DunnOrganizing.com
Vice President

Michelle Worthington, CPO®
Worthy Spaces
11419-A W. Palmetto Park Rd, #970022
Boca Raton, FL 33428
Phone: 561-289-4140
e-mail: Michelle@WorthySpaces.com
Secretary

Kendra Fletcher
Life Organized
5944 Coral Ridge Drive #244
Coral Springs, FL 33076
Phone: 754-777-8150
e-mail: kendra@kendra-fletcher.com
Treasurer

Tonette Davis
Fashion Among Friends
1544 Ferngran Ave
West Palm Beach, FL 33415
Phone: 561-889-3475
e-mail: tdavis@fashionamongfriends.com
Membership Director

Laura Castillo
Organizing Hero
Weston, FL 33327
Phone: (954)612-2307
e-mail: lauracastillo@gmail.com
Communications & Technology Director

Gail Biers
Rooms Restyled
Deerfield Beach, FL
Phone: 954-425-0993
e-mail: gail@roomsrestyled.com
Programming & Professional Development Director

Anabely A. Lopes
POM - Personal Organizer Miami
Aventura, FL 33180
Phone: (248)403-2362
e-mail: personalorganizermiami@gmail.com