Board of Directors

President

Kathleen Dunn
Dunn Organizing
Lake Worth, FL 33461
Phone: 561-670-1448
e-mail: Kathleen@DunnOrganizing.com
Immediate Past President

Michelle Worthington, CPO®
Worthy Spaces
11419-A W. Palmetto Park Rd, #970022
Boca Raton, FL 33428
Phone: 561-289-4140
e-mail: Michelle@WorthySpaces.com
Vice President

Tatiana Knight Casas
Neat with Knight, LLC
Miami Springs, FL 33166
Phone: (305) 502-6391
e-mail: tatiana@neatwithknight.com
Secretary

Virginia Brown
Miamineat
13190 Arch Creek Terrace
North Miami, FL 33181
Phone: 305 632 2576
e-mail: virginia@miamineat.com
Treasurer
Tonette Davis
Fashion Among Friends
1544 Ferngran Ave
West Palm Beach, FL 33415
Phone: 5618893475
e-mail: tdavis@fashionamongfriends.com
Membership Director

Tatiana Knight Casas
Neat with Knight, LLC
Miami Springs, FL 33166
Phone: (305) 502-6391
e-mail: tatiana@neatwithknight.com
Communications & Technology Director

Gail Biers
Rooms Restyled
Deerfield Beach, FL
Phone: 954-425-0993
e-mail: gail@roomsrestyled.com
Programming & Professional Development Director
Carmel Shami
The Organizing Whisperer
1930 NE 206 Terrace
Miami, FL 33179
Phone: 3057480734
e-mail: Carmel.shami@gmail.com